Redemption Hill Church

SIGN UP FOR OUR

WEEKLY E-NEWSLETTER

Quick Links

16153 Russell St. Whittier, CA 90603

info@rhchurches.com // 562.947.4791

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • apple-podcast-logo-0CF661058F-seeklogo
  • Alexa Skill
  • Setlist Playlist

A Better Story  //  A Better Family

© 2020 | All rights reserved.

Our Team

Pastors
RobertB_2019.jpg

Robert Bishop

CraigA_2019.jpg

Craig Allen

Worship & Community Pastor

CraigA@rhchurches.com

ScottW_2019.jpg

Scott Wilson

Associate Pastor

ScottW@rhchurches.com

MikeG_2019.jpg

Mike Gunderson

Directors
NancyM_2019.jpg

Nancy Marriott

Administrative Director

NMarriott@rhchurches.com

KyleL_2019.jpg

Kyle Lundquist

Director of Student Ministries

KyleL@rhchurches.com

PollyB_2019.jpg

Polly Brown

Redemption Kids Director

PollyB@rhchurches.com

DerekB_2019.jpg

Derek Brover

Director of Young Adults

DerekB@rhchurches.com

RyanM_2019.jpg

Ryan Morgan

Jr. High Director

RyanM@rhchurches.com

DaveO_2019.jpg

Dave Olney

Director of Visitation

DaveO@rhchurches.com

ChetB_2019.jpg

Chet Beatty

Men's Ministry

& Coaching Director

ChetB@rhchurches.com

MelissaA_2019.jpg

Melissa Anizor

Women's Ministries Director

MelissaA@rhchurches.com

NateB_2019.jpg

Nate Brown

Worship Leader

NateB@rhchurches.com

Administration Team
BethanyR_2019.jpg

Bethany Rivera

Pastoral

Administrative Assistant

BethanyR@rhchurches.com

AmyH_2019.jpg

Amy Haveles

Ministry Assistant

AmyH@rhchurches.com

LynetteB_2019.jpg

Lynette Burton

Worship Ministries Assistant

LynetteB@rhchurches.com

SarahL_2019.jpg

Sarah Lawson

Family Ministries Assistant

SarahL@rhchurches.com

KristenJoyJ_2019.jpg

Kristen Joy Jauregui

Redemption Kids Coordinator

KristenJoyJ@rhchurches.com

Overseers
RobertB_2019.jpg

Robert Bishop

Overseers
John Sandoval

John Sandoval

Deacons

Jackie Beatty

Dwight & Lynette Burton

Barbara Earl

Susan Gaines

Ron Galpin

Ken & Debbie Gunderson

Liz Hall

Chris & Shelley Hart

Mark Hartsook

Sarah Lawson

Tom Marino

John Marriott

Bob Mendoza

Tricia Mazzone

Jaime Nydegger

Dave Olney

Dale Schneeberger

Ryan Schuhler

Gwenn Schwartz

Sandie Weaver

‚Äč